Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Ismailsaheb Mulla Law College, Satara College Development Committee (C.D.C)

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Adv.Ramraje Naik Nimbalkar	Chairperson of the Management or his nominee
2	Dr. Anil Patil Vice Chairman Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Secretary of the Management or his nominee
3	Prof. Dr. N.D. Patil	Local Member
4	Adv. D.I.S. Mulla	Local Member
5	Adv. D.V. Patil	Local Member
6	Adv. Shayamprasad Begampure	Local Member
7	Prof. C.N. Kamble	HOD Teachers
8	Prof. Y.N. Desai	IQAC coordinator
9	Prof. Suryawanshi M.N	Teachers Representative
10	Prof. Dr. D.P. Patil	Teachers Representative
11	Prof. Nikumbh G.Y.	Teachers Representative
12	Shri. R.M. Khan	Non- Teaching Representative
13		President, Student Council
14	Principal, Dr. S.S.Pawar Ismailsaheb Mulla Law College, Satara	Secretary