Alumni Association Form

In order to foster the spirit of love, affection and gratitude for the alma mater and to engage in such academic and social activities as shall contribute towards promoting liaison between the alumni and the institute   and academic and professional development of the college, our Alumni Association is already imparting valuable services to college as well as community.  Now we decided to formally register our Aumini Association in 2018.
      IMLCAA is a registered Alumni Association of Ismailsaheb Mulla Law College (since 2018)

  1. Name : “Ismailsaheb Mulla Law College, Alumni Association, Satara (IMLC AA)
  2. Office of the Association :- The registered office of the Society shall be at IMLC ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, SATARA  C/o. Adv. Dilawar Ismailsaheb Mulla Ismail Palace, 257, Shaniwar Peth, Satara – 415 002

The objectives of association are as following

  1. To build a close fraternity amongst the members of the Alumni. 
  2. To collect, collate and disseminate useful information and knowledge on various Avenues in Law field and Career Opportunities in law    to the younger generation for their benefits and professional advancement. 
  3. To honour those members whose manifold accomplishments and contributions in the fields  of Law  are of wide acclaim. 
  4. To  initiate  and  establish  suitable  endowment  schemes  to  support  financially  weak  but  academically brilliant students in the  College. 
  5. To  organize  workshops, conferences, eminars,  lectures  etc.  and  arrange  for  publication  of  books,  periodicals , newsletters and to facilitate interaction with other professional bodies and to share the current knowledge among the alumni.
  6. To secure and manage a corpus fund for the promotion and fulfillment of the above aims  and objectives. 
  7. To institute and award scholarships to eligible students in the college.
  8. To suggest improvements for training and internship of students preparing for the profession  of Law or those already engaged in the profession.
  9. To establish and enhance the interaction between Ismailsaheb Mulla Law College, Satara and various industries, government, semi-government and non-government technical organization in the country and abroad.
  10. To search for and utilize the potential for the vocational training and suitable placement for the students of Ismailsaheb Mulla Law College, Satara.
  11. To engage in such academic and social activities as shall contribute towards promoting liaison between the alumni and the institute.
  12. To provide legal aid and legal literacy in the legal aid camps organized by the college.
  13. To provide consultancy services to people through the legal Aid Clinic established by the college.
  14. To support professional/academic development of the college.
  15. To foster the spirit of love, affection and gratitude for the alma mater.
  16. To encourage and appreciate academic and other outstanding achievements of the Faculty
  17. To award incentives/prizes for outstanding contributions of scholars in legal field.
  18. To provide guidance, Training and coaching for candidates appearing for the judicial examinations and other competitive examinations conducted by MPSC/UPSC.
  19. To act as a disseminating agency for transmitting knowledge, help the students to find out job opportunities through placement cell and other academic works in India and aboard.
  20. To establish interaction with the industries and other Professional organizations for getting feedback of the pass out students of Ismailsaheb Mulla Law College, Satara
  21. To do all such things and perform all such acts as may be necessary or appropriate for the achievement of any or all of the above objectives. 
  • The names, addresses, occupation and designation of the members of the first Executive Council “Ismailsaheb Mulla Law College (IMLC Alumni Association) whom, by the rules and regulations of the Association, management and its affairs are entrusted , are as given below.

    Sr. No.

    Name and Address



      Adv. D.I.S. Mulla



      Adv. Shyamprasad Begampure

      Vice- President


      Prin. Dr. Pawar Sujata Sanjay



      Prof. Mrs. Suryawanshi Manjusha Nitin



      Adv. Poonam Inamdar

      Joint Secretary


      Adv. Kamlesh Pisal



      Adv. Manisha Barge